top of page


St. Therese is guided by a talented and experienced community school board.

Learn more about our Board here!

Martha Nogare


Josh Bruggeman

Fr. Michael Chrisman

Parish Representative

Fr. Carl Wertin

Board Secretary

Dcn. Dan Leetch

Laura McMahon

Board Treasurer

Diocesan Representative

Board Member

Ms. Terrie Tafoya

Board Member

Patty Brockman

Board Member

Trish Ackerman

Board Member

Board Meeting Dates
2023-2024  School Year
August 1, 2023
September 12
October 10
November 7
December 5
January 9, 2024
February 6
March 12
April 9
May 7
June 1

bottom of page